Home » Directory » Opening Hours
Opening Hours

Library Opening Hours

Mondays to Fridays :  09.00 - 20.00 (order processing and checkout until 19.30)

Saturdays:  09.00 - 14.00 (order processing and checkout until 13.30)

Sundays closed

With the exception:

Inter Library Loans Mondays to Fridays
Saturdays
09.00 - 14.00
closed
University Librarian Office Mondays to Fridays
Saturdays
08.00 - 14.00
closed

 

Holiday Closures 2018/2019

2.07.2018 (Monday) Reading Room: 9.00-15.00
Circulation Desk: 9.00-17.00
3.07.-30.09.2018 (holiday) Mon.-Fri.: 9.00-15.00
Saturdays: closed

15.08.2018 (Wednesday)

closed

28.09.2018 (Friday)

9.00-14.00

1-3.11.2018 (Thursday-Saturday)

closed

10-12.11.2018 (Saturday-Monday)

closed

21.12.2018 (Friday)

9.00-15.00

22-26.12.2018 (Saturday-Wednesday)

closed

27-28.12.2018 (Thursday, Friday)

9.00-15.00

29.12.2018 (Saturday)

closed

31.12.2018 (Monday)

9.00-13.00

1.01.2019 (Tuesday)

closed

2-4.01.2019 (Wednesday-Friday)

9.00-15.00

5.01.2019 (Saturday)

closed

19.04.2019 (Friday)

9.00 -15.00

20-22.04.2019 (Saturday-Monday)

closed

23.04.2019 (Tuesday)

9.00-15.00

1.05.2019 (Wednesday)

closed

2.05.2019 (Thursday)

9.00-15.00

3-4.05.2019 (Friday, Saturday)

closed

20.06.2019 (Thursday)

closed

21.06.2019 (Friday)

9.00-15.00

15.08.2019 (Thursday)

closed

1.07.2019 (Monday) Reading Room: 9.00-15.00
Circulation Desk: 9.00-17.00
2.07.-29.09.2019 (holiday) Mon.-Fri.: 9.00-15.00
Saturdays: closed