Home » Directory » Opening Hours
Opening Hours

Library Opening Hours

Mondays to Fridays :  09.00 - 20.00 (order processing and checkout until 19.30)

Saturdays:  09.00 - 14.00 (order processing and checkout until 13.30)

Sundays closed

With the exception:

Inter Library Loans Mondays to Fridays
Saturdays
09.00 - 14.00
closed
University Librarian Office Mondays to Fridays
Saturdays
08.00 - 14.00
closed

 

Holiday Closures 2019/2020

01-02.11.2019 (Friday-Saturday)

closed

11.11.2019 (Monday)

closed

23.12.2019 (Monday)

9.00 am - 3.00 pm

24.12.2019 (Tuesday)

9.00 am - 1.00 pm

25-26.12.2019 (Wednesday-Thursday)

closed

27.12.2019 (Friday)

9.00 am - 3.00 pm

28.12.2019 (Saturday)

closed

30.12.2019 (Monday)

9.00 am - 3.00 pm

31.12.2019 (Tuesday)

9.00 am - 1.00 pm

01.01.2020 (Wednesday)

closed

02-03.01.2020 (Thursday-Friday)

9.00 am - 3.00 pm

04.01.2020 (Saturday)

closed

06.01.2020 (Monday)

closed

10.04.2020 (Friday)

9.00 am - 1.00 pm

11.04.2020 (Saturday)

closed

13.04.2020 (Monday)

closed

14.04.2020 (Tuesday)

9.00 am - 3.00 pm

01-02.05.2020 (Friday-Saturday)

closed

11.06.2020 (Thursday)

closed

12.06.2020 (Friday)

9.00 am - 3.00 pm

01.07.2020 (Wednesday) Reading Room: 9.00 am - 3.00 pm
Circulation Desk: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm
02.07.-30.09.2020 (Holiday) Mon.-Fri.: 9.00 am - 3.00 pm
Saturdays: closed