Home » Directory » Opening Hours
Opening Hours

Library Opening Hours

Mondays to Fridays :  09.00 - 20.00 (order processing and checkout until 19.30)

Saturdays:  09.00 - 14.00 (order processing and checkout until 13.30)

Sundays closed

With the exception:

Inter Library Loans Mondays to Fridays
Saturdays
09.00 - 14.00
closed
University Librarian Office Mondays to Fridays
Saturdays
08.00 - 14.00
closed

 

Holiday Closures 2017/2018

1.11.2017 (Wednesday)

closed

2-3.11.2017 (Thursday, Friday)

9.00-15.00

11.11.2017 (Saturday)

closed

23-24.12.2017 (Saturday, Sunday)

closed

25-27.12.2017 (Monday, Tuesday)

closed

28-29.12.2017 (Thursday-Friday)

9.00-15.00

30-31.12.2017 (Saturday, Sunday)

closed

1-2.01.2018 (Monday)

closed

2.01.2018 (Tuesday)

9.00-15.00

6.01.2018  (Saturday)

closed

30.03.2018  (Friday)

9.00 -13.00

31.03.2018  (Saturday)

closed

1-2.04.2018  (Sunday, Monday)

closed

3.04.2018  (Tuesday)

9.00-15.00

30.04.2018 (Monday)

9.00-15.00

1.05.2018  (Tuesday)

closed

2.05.2018  (Wednesday)

9.00-15.00

3.05.2018  (Thursday)

closed

4.05.2018  (Friday)

9.00-15.00

31.05.2018 (Thursday)

closed

1.06.2018  (Friday)

9.00-15.00

2.07.2018 (Monday) Reading Room: 9.00-15.00
Circulation Desk: 9.00-17.00
3.07.-30.09.2018 (holiday) Mon.-Fri.: 9.00-15.00
Saturdays: closed

15 08.2018  (Wednesday)

closed