Home » About the Library » News - Archive 2018

News - Archive 2018

Wersja do wydruku

18.12.2018

The opening hours of the Library on 21.12.2018 - 05.01.2019

We would like to inform you that the library opening hours will be changed from 21.12.2018 - 5.01.2019:

  • 21.12.2018 (Friday) - 9.00-15.00
  • 22-26.12.2018 (Saturday-Wednesday) - closed
  • 27-28.12.2018 (Thursday, Friday) - 9.00-15.00
  • 29.12.2018 (Saturday) - closed
  • 31.12.2018 (Monday) - 9.00-13.00
  • 1.01.2019 (Tuesday) - closed
  • 2-4.01.2019 (Wednesday-Friday) - 9.00-15.00
  • 5.01.2019 (Saturday) - closed

08.11.2018

10-12.11. the Library is closed

We kindly inform you that the Library is closed on November 10-12.

10.10.2018

1-3.11. the Library is closed

We kindly inform you that the Library is closed on November 1-3.

25.09.2018

Changing the Library opening hours 28.09

We would like to inform you that on 28th of October (Wednesday)
our Library's working hours are going to be reduced: 9.00 am to 2.00 pm.

At the same time we would like to apologize for any inconvenience.

02.07.2018

Changing the Library opening hours 2.07.-30.09.

Please note that during the holiday season will change Library opening hours :

2.07.2018 (Monday) Reading Rooms and Grouop Study rooms: 9.00-15.00
Circulation Desk: 9.00-17.00
3.07. - 30.09.2018 Mon.-Fri.: 9.00-15.00
on Saturdays: closed
28.09.2018 9.00-14.00

06.06.2018

8.06. The library will be open from 9.00 to 14.00

Dear Sir or Madam,

Please, note that on Friday, June 8th the Library will be open from 9:00 to 14:00.

We apologize for inconveniences.

30.05.2018

The opening hours of the Library on 31.05 - 01.06

We would like to inform you that the library opening hours will be changed from 31.05. - 01.06.:

  • 31.05.2018 (Thursday) - closed
  • 01.06.2018 (Friday) - 9.00-15.00

25.04.2018

The opening hours of the Library on 30.04 - 05.05.2018

We would like to inform you that the library opening hours will be changed
from 30.04 - 05.05.2018:

30.04.2018 (Monday) 9.00-15.00
1-3.05.2018 (Tuesday-Thursday) closed
04.05.2018 (Friday) 9.00-15.00
05.05.2018 (Saturday) closed

05.04.2018

"Polish and European painting over the centuries" books exhibition

We invite you to the exhibition "Polish and European painting over the centuries".

The exhibition is available in the Reading Room at the INFO 5 stand (First floor).

Photo gallery

27.03.2018

Changes in opening hours of the Library during Easter

Dear Sir or Madam,

We inform you about changes in the operation hours of the PUT Library during Easter:

30.03.2018 (Friday) 9.00-13.00
31.03 - 2.04.2018 (Saturday-Monday) Library closed
03.04.2018 (Tuesday) 9.00-15.00

Pages